East Wales Private Greens Bowling Association

CLUB CLUB SECRETARY FIXTURE SECRETARY
Bargoed BC Aled Webb - webba92@outlook.com - 07578443862
Barry Athletic Tim Morgan - Tim.morgan@live.co.uk - 01446735838 / 07513473134 Kevin Ewington – kevin.ewington@gmail.com - 07810 797652
Barry Romilly Paul James - pj1westwinds@gmail.com - 07773293366 John Kirk - johnnickkirk@gmail.com - 07392564223
Beaufort Mike Perkins - bronze2008@hotmail.co.uk - 07900044476  Chris Melia - chrismelia@outlook.com - 07780237237
Bridgend Municipal Nick Sharp - nsharp@sharppartners.co.uk - 07841781822 Nick Dowell - nickdowell@talktalk.net - 07779258748
Cardiff Paul Hawkins - paulhbowls@gmail.com - 07813601376 Andy O’Cock - andyocock@gmail.com - 07717702577
Cardiff Athletic Philip Edwards - philipedwards2436@gmail.com - 07305665664 Kevin Bush – kevin.bush125@gmail.com - 02920726787 / 07487551427
Cowbridge Colin Wilson - colinwilson6070@gmail.com - 01656860498 Terry Dunsworth - terry.dunsworth@btinternet.com 01446 773568
Dinas Powis Paul Marks - pdmcaterltd@yahoo.co.uk Andy Locker – andrewlocker@gmail.com - 07908093475 
Ely Valley Mark Harding - helinor3@aol.com - 07791623145 Corey Bayliss - 07423558051
Gilfach Bargoed Brian  Harris – 01443 831887 Carl Mounty – 07964 471199
Guest Memorial Gary Flye - garyflye123@gmail.com - 07747443205 Gary Flye - garyflye123@gmail.com 07747443205
Harlequins Robert Williams - valertwms77@gmail.com - 01685874657 / 07533776687 Robert Williams - valertwms77@gmail.com - 01685874657 / 07533776687
Llanbradach Bob Cantelo - robertca@sky.com - 07734469962 Ken Henderson - kenhendo09@yahoo.co.uk - 07484865688
Llantrisant Andrew West - screwtop25@gmail.com - 07926755480
Mark Harding - helinor3@aol.com - 07791623145
Llantwit Major Graham Snowdon - graham49d@aol.com - 01446792812 Paul Brown - paulbrown308@hotmail.com - 01446 793406
Mackintosh Mike Griffith - bluebirdmike@sky.com - 02920755397 / 07717224126 Les Williams - lesjeansw@virginmedia.com - 02920404620
Merthyr West End Huw Davies – 07930089895 - huwdavies45@hotmail.com Huw Davies – 07930089895 / David Davies – 07812 500393
Millwood Mark Williams - markwilliams675@btinternet.com Robert Browne - robertbrowne1@virginmedia.com - 07866346096
Penarth Ken Brinkworth - k.brinkworth@ntlworld.com - 02920310078 Colin Grant - dinascolin@yahoo.co.uk - 07519968780
Pentyrch Mel Newton - happychick90210@hotmail.co.uk - 07835506547 Colin Howson - 02920255524
Penylan Margaret Letman -  margaretletman50@gmail.com - 07526634048 Peter Axon - peteraxon001@btinternet.com - 02920495464 / 07413900685
Pontyclun Athletic Nigel Banfield - nigelbanfield@aol.com - 01443230983 / 07890853811 Jeff Price – 01443230284
Rhiwbina Ian Kelly - ian.kelly@rhiwbinabowls.co.uk - 07834515266 Ian Kelly - ian.kelly@rhiwbinabowls.co.uk - 07834515266
RTB Ebbw Vale John Evans - rtbsecretary@btinternet.com - 07961486205 Gareth Griffiths - garethgriffiths3@sky.com - 07790597643
St. Fagans Kay Coles - kaycoles2000@yahoo.co.uk Phil Snook – 02921402841 / 07902593309
St.Josephs Paul Cope - gail.cope@ntlworld.com - 02920914858 Phil Perks - philip.perks@ntlworld.com - 02920567765 / 07504973775
Sully Sports Peter Holland – peter_holland5@icloud.com - 07510043944 Charles Coomber - charles.coomber01@ntlworld.com - 07951979760 
Troedyrhiw Geraint Evans - Geraintevans57@btinternet.com  - 01443692316 / 07957250759 Geraint Evans - Geraintevans57@btinternet.com - 01443692316 / 07957250759
Whitchurch Tony Atherton - tony.athertons1@gmail.com - 07768925406 Paul Mitchell – itchymitch54@gmail.com - 07905 397684
Whitchurch Hospital David Rose - d.rose5@btinternet.com - 02920612019 / 07974595992 Stuart Long - Stuart.long@btinternet.com - 07917024911
Windsor Ian Mathias – secretary@windsorbowls.co.uk - 029 2053 0441 Ian Mathias - mensfixtures@windsorbowls.co.uk
Ystradfechan Nick Jones - ystradfechanbc@gmail.com Mike Stuckey - 07977799703